school co-ordinators

The following are the 2018 School Co-ordinators:

Amesbury Drive: Georgia Poole

Bellevue: Sally Jobson

Cashmere: Blair Elliot

Crofton Downs: 

Churton Park: Di Patchett

Johnsonville: Jo Wilson, Andrea Guluk

Khandallah: Amy Turner, Emily Christians

Newlands School: Blair Prestidge, Sally Chamley

Ngaio: Ann Hay, Sophia Gowans

Newlands Int.: Lena Meinders, Sandra Yeldon, Di McKenzie

Paparangi: Alisha Sprott, Tanya To’oala, Mealnie Love, Leanne Bright, Zoe Ede, Marsha Chiet


Raroa Int: Kim Myhill, Jackie McCully

Redwood: Carmel Wilson

Rewa Rewa: Rosa Williams, Charlotte Hills

St Benedicts: Sharon Gilhooly, Fiona Murphy

St Brigids: Joanne Blackman

Tawa Intermediate: Louise Marlow 

Thorndon: Beth Huntington

West Park: Jean Loh, Katie Guesebrock

life members  

The following people are our life members:  

Lena Meinders, Margaret Lavery,

Linda Robinson, Lynnda Bouzaid,

Beth Huntington, Neil Hargreaves, Helen Limacher

service award holders

The following list of people are those who hold a Service Award:  

Brenda Ng, Lei Brockie,

Pauline Mildenhall, Atareta Edwards,

Kerryn Greaves, Kelly Herbert, Yvonne Hill

the committee

Welcome from the 2019 Committee . . .

The Committee is made up of volunteers and representatives from all 19 participating schools. The Saturday netball competition is only made possible by the hard work and dedication of these people.

Executive Officers:

Chairperson: Ann Hay

Vice Chair: Kim Myhill 

Treasurer: Maliska Jelliman

Secretary: Naima Lafoa'i

Committee Roles:

Umpire Development: Yvonne Hill, Naima Lafoa'i, Lou Marlow

Pool Umpire Coordinator: Deborah Donkin 

Duty Umpires: Edna Kaiaruna

Draw Committee: Lena Meinders, Darlene Van Herpen-Jacobs, Sandra Yeldon

BBQ Roster: Blair Elliot 

Coach Development: Fiona Murphy and Sharon Lundy

Rep Coordinator: 

Scorecards: Lena Meinders

Junior Netball Coordinators: Rebecca Jackson (Year 3 and 4), Yvonne Hill (Year 1 and 2)

First Aiders: 

Prizegiving: Jackie McCully, Kim Myhill and Naima Lafoa'i

Complaints Committee: Lena Meinders, Sally Jobson, Joanne Blackman, Ann Hay


Northern Suburbs attempts to deal with complaints effectively and confidentially.
Below are the appropriate documents regarding the procedures and the appropriate forms to lodge a complaint.

Please note the documents are in pdf format.

Complaints Resolution 2016

Complaints Form 2015


All documents are in pdf format.

NSN Code of Conduct

Handbook 2018

2016 College Bell Times

2016 Intermediate courts bell times

Player Rotation 2014

BBQ Guide 2015

Uniform Register June 2015